Coffee & Cozy Sweaters.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

In the Midwest its getting to be that wonderful time of year that we call fall. I pulled all my cozy sweaters out, had visions of tall boots with skinny jeans, pumpkin spice lattes, and trips into the city to walk down Michigan with that crispness in the air. Then this week it got kinda hot. Thanks Midwest you always know to surprise us here!

Anyways, coffee is always in season no matter what the temperature is out. If you know me at all you know I am mad addicted to coffee, it’s my weakness. Spare the lecture about drinking too much, I’ve already heard it and in the words of Lucille Bluth, ” I don’t understand it, and I won’t respond to it.”

But honestly is there anything better that sitting out on your deck in a big cozy sweater, sipping a cup of ridiculously delicious coffee, and enjoying that fall feeling in the air. This is my favorite time of the year and I can’t wait for all the fun things my friends and I are going to do. Apple picking, haunted houses, and corn mazes here we come! Here’s to one more day until the weekend! {If you’re a hairstylist like me, here’s to two days until the weekend!}

XOXO,

Jenny

What I Wore:

Sweater: Wet Seal

Tank: Target

Jeans: Discovery

Leave a Reply

