Overall, I’m Cool With It.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Two years ago I apparently told my best friend Lani that I would never wear overalls because they were the most ridiculous trend to come back around. So this outfit makes me eat my words since I am obviously wearing overalls. Moral of the story, never say never. {Always listen to James Bond.}

I am always trying to evolve my sense of style and just have fun with it, and this outfit screams fun to me. In fact I was told twice that I looked like a three year old {shout-out to Michelle for saying I look like her daughter, hair and outfit!} but I don’t mind. Kids have that “I don’t care what you think” attitude about how they dress {or do anything} and I have been trying to adopt that more and more. The less I care about what other people will think of my outfit, the more fun I have when I look into my closet. And isn’t that what fashion is all about? As always, thank you for reading! Have a wonderful week!

XOXO,

Jenny

What I Wore:

Overalls: Discovery {YMI Brand}

Tee: Gap

Blazer: TJ Maxx

Scarf: old and I cannot remember

Shoes: Converse {Target}

Bag: Kate Spade

 

Leave a Reply

