My Dad Doesn’t Appreciate The Ironic Humor Of This Shirt.

IMG_8972

IMG_9001

IMG_8991

IMG_9002

IMG_8992

IMG_8995

{Tee-Vintage Redeux, Skirt- Chic Wish (ON SALE NOW!), Shoes- Clothes Envy (no longer available but these from Windsor are similar), , Clutch- Target, Nail Polish- Watermelon by Essie}

I picked up this shirt while I was strolling through the “Melrose Trading Post” in LA {At the Fairfax Highschool} and I paired it with this skirt because honestly, why not? There is something about wearing a full skirt with a classic pair of stilettos that makes me want to go take a walk down a busy city street and grab a drink at a swanky bar. I probably wouldn’t wear this tee with it on that specific outing but it worked for this one!

If you haven’t added a full midi-skirt to your closet yet you really should consider it. It’s the perfect vintage-esque piece that I predict with be paired with many a jacket and scarf this fall. At least it for sure will be on me!

I hope everyone has a beautiful weekend!

IMG_3459

PS- I promise I am a nice girl, don’t be fooled by this threatening shirt.

2 thoughts on “My Dad Doesn’t Appreciate The Ironic Humor Of This Shirt.

Leave a Reply

