Rompers Are The New Black.

IMG_8865

IMG_8884

IMG_8883

IMG_8889

IMG_8908

{Romper- Discovery, Necklace- Jane.com, Sunglasses- Coach, Purse- Shoedazzle.com, Booties- Old Navy}

Reasons why this Sunday was amazing….

1. An amazing service at my church {I love starting the week off with an inspiring message to keep me on track!}

2. The weather- perfect for walking around Lake Geneva, grabbing brunch, and just being outside!

3. This romper. I mean seriously it’s so adorable I could barely contain myself when I saw it at the store.

I am a huge fan of the romper. My heart starts beating faster, my face lights up, and I immediately come up with tons of fun things to go do while wearing a romper. {A day in Lake Geneva obviously was on the list!}  I found this romper on a spur of the moment shopping trip into Discovery and it was love at first sight. It was the perfect weather to go have brunch at Egg Harbor with my cousin Jill,  and walk around the town soaking in the last remnants of summer.  There even was a Peet’s Coffee there which was our favorite coffee shop when we went to California! If you go there make sure you try the Chai Pumpkin Freddo, it was so good I’ll have to go back for more!

Sundays are seriously the best day of the week and yesterday was a chart topper. So here’s to beautiful weather, cute rompers, and spending your time with the people who matter the most to you!

IMG_3459

2 thoughts on “Rompers Are The New Black.

Leave a Reply

