What You Should Be Listening To This Summer.

IMG_6661

I’m going to keep this short and sweet, I like music, you like music, we ALL like music. Summer to me is all about bikini’s, the lake, drinks, good friends, and good music. Combine them all and I am in one of my happiest places! I am making it a personal goal of mine to go to as many concerts/festivals this year as I possibly can and that includes Lollapolooza! So my playlist is mostly inspired by their Sunday lineup, some bands from Coachella, and just some fun tracks.

IMG_6663

{According to me.}

1. Come With Me Now- Kongos

2. The Walker- Fitz and The Tantrums

3. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High- Arctic Monkeys

4. Closer- Kings of Leon

5. Fever- The Black Keys

6. Only Love- Anthony Green featuring Nate Ruess

7. Month of May- Arcade Fire

8. 400 Lux- Lorde

9. Breakn’ A Sweat- Skrillex

10. Sex- The 1975

11. Young Blood- The Naked and The Famous

12. Rollup {Baauer Remix}- Flosstradamus

13. Jealous { I Ain’t With It}- Chromeo

14. I’m Only Joking- Kongos

15. Blue Jeans- Lana Del Ray

16. Problem- Ariana Grande

17. Partition- Beyonce

18. Fancy- Iggy Azalea {this is mine and my friends summer theme song}

19. Sleepyhead- Passion Pit {this song will forever be on every playlist I will ever make}

20. If You Didn’t See Me {Then You Weren’t On The Dancefloor}- Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

So make sure you add these to your summer spotify playlist before you go lay by the pool or on the beach! Here’s to a wonderful summer filled with tons of happy times, amazing music, and great friends! Much Love!

IMG_3459

Leave a Reply

