The {Birthday} Princess.

IMG_5745

IMG_5747

IMG_5749

IMG_5759

IMG_5744

IMG_5708

IMG_5679

IMG_5700

IMG_5685

Dress: Discovery// Jacket: H & M// Boots: Discovery// Ring & Earrings: Francesca’s// Bracelets: Alex and Ani// Nail Polish- OPI Steady As She Rose

Something that I am constantly reminded of is how amazing my family and friends are. Every single day they bring happiness and love into my life and this past weekend was no exception. My birthday! Every girl {at least most that I know} falls into Princess mode when it comes to be her birthday. Or if you are me I prefer to be called Princess all the time, it’s just kinda my thing. I received countless well wishes, flowers galore, a balloon that addressed me properly {the whole Princess thing again}, wonderful gifts, and a pretty amazing surprise. What more could a girl want?

Basically my family and friends are the best and I will fight anyone who says otherwise.

L told me that Oprah says how your birthday goes will determine your entire year, and from the looks of the past couple days I am going to have one amazing year! So here’s to friends gathering to celebrate no matter the occasion, fresh flowers, and the weather getting warmer here in the Midwest! Cheers!

IMG_3459

2 thoughts on “The {Birthday} Princess.

  1. Happy birthday for the other week, Jenny! I hope it was an absolutely lovely day and that it’s started off your year wonderfully, like Oprah’s said!
    Your photos look absolutely beautiful – you have some serious style, and I love it! You go girl.
    Mel xx

Leave a Reply

