The Chain Gang.

IMG_4984

 

IMG_4983

 

IMG_4986

 

IMG_4987

 

IMG_4985Jacket: Discovery//Shirt: Harley Davidson Las Vegas//Leggings: Wal Mart//Boots: Windsor// Necklace: Discovery// Bracelet: souvenir from my bf’s L and D’s vacation in Mexico

I was at a hair show all day Sunday and something that I always love to see {besides the actual show} is how the hairstylists will dress and do their hair. You can’t argue that usually hairstylists have it going on in the hair and fashion department. I saw a girl wearing an awesome rocker tee and rocking an awesome pair of chunky wooden heeled booties and was inspired to create this outfit. The shirt is actually my Dad’s that I brought back for him the last time I was in Vegas but since it was the wrong size, I got a new dress! I love the casual coolness of this look, it’s just as easy as sweatpants but looks infinitely chicer. {Even though the girls I work with kept asking if I rode to lunch on a Harley.} Have an amazing Tuesday everyone!

IMG_3459

Leave a Reply

