The End and The Beginning.

IMG_2635

IMG_2633

IMG_2632

IMG_2628

IMG_2638

IMG_2627

Sweater: TJ Maxx//Chambray Shirt: H&M//Jeans: Forever 21//Boots: Hunter//Bag: Kate Spade//Sunglasses: Amazon//Jacket: Forever 21// Gloves: Target//Scarf: gifted

These were all shot by the lake in Lake Geneva, on a day where it was about 3 degrees and I’m sure I looked nuts taking my jacket and gloves off. But as my cousin says “Do it for the blog”.

Wrapping up an entire year in one sentence or paragraph is a hard thing to do but I will try! Mostly what I take from 2013 is that I have an amazing family, wonderful friends, a God who loves me, and the promise of a wonderful future. Knowing all of those things, how can I not have a wonderful 2014? See you next year! Much love- Jenny!

“For I know well the plans I have in mind for you, says The Lord, plans for your welfare, not for woe! plans to give you a future filled with hope.” Jeremiah 29:11

2 thoughts on “The End and The Beginning.

Leave a Reply

