Kate Spade Surprise Sale: The Only Sale I Need.

IMG_1470

To me Kate Spade is the epitome of chic. She has some funky designs but mostly she has a classic design style that will stand the test of time. I was very excited when I got the email saying that she was participating in Black Friday but that it is for 2 days!! Who doesn’t love that? Click here to enter the sale! Here are my top 3 things on her website {included in the sale} that I am coveting!

IMG_1474

 

“Strike Your Fancy Idiom Bracelet”

$25

IMG_1475

“Far From The Tree NYC Map Clutch”

$99

IMG_1476

“Southport Avenue Alessa”

$139

Happy Shopping! Much Love- Jenny

Leave a Reply

