Sunday Afternoon in a Coral Sundress.

Have you ever had a favorite place that when you went there you were just completely at home? Lake Geneva, WI is like that for me. My cousin Jill and I decided to spend our Sunday afternoon enjoying a fabulous “brunch” at Egg Harbour, coffee at Caribou, and walking by the lake path to see the beautiful homes and gorgeous scenery. All in all it was a perfect day spent with my best friend, and one that we hope to repeat several times this fall! IMG_8932

Beach time.

IMG_8929

The art of strategically placed color by flowers.

IMG_8951{Dress- Target, Necklace- Simple Addiction, Purse & Sunnies- Coach, Flip Flops- Charlotte Russe.}

IMG_8944

IMG_8940

My cousin Jill’s adorable outfit, she looks so chic! {Michael Kors bag, isn’t is perfect?}

IMG_8964

This bench says: sit, pray, meditate, grow. The wishes bridge is definitely a must see along the lake path!

IMG_8979

Close up of my necklace, it looks great with a distressed tee as well!

I hope that everyone enjoyed their Sunday as much as I did, hopefully you have wonderful plans for Labor Day Weekend. I know I do! Have a wonderful week! Much Love- Jenny.

PS- This picture was inspired by the Hot-Dog legs tumblr, I couldn’t resist!

IMG_8949

Leave a Reply

