Stripes to you.

I’ve always been one for a good dress and a pair of heels and yesterday was no exception. I put this outfit together in about 5 minutes because I was running late for church, and if you know me you know that I’m always late for everything!

20130819-110010.jpg
{Dress- TJ Maxx, Blazer- TJ Maxx, Heels- TJ Maxx, Purse- Kate Spade, Sunglasses- Coach.}

20130819-110244.jpg

20130819-110325.jpg
Here’s to a week of great friends, good times, and beautiful weather. Much Love- Jenny

2 thoughts on “Stripes to you.

Leave a Reply

