Top 5 on a Monday Morning!

To start this week off right I want to share my favorite things as of the moment.

20130812-105347.jpg
The inside of my new Kate Spade bag {recently purchased due to their surprise 75% off sale}, polka dots are my favorite pattern! I will smile every time I open my bag.

20130812-105542.jpg
This image from the Miranda Lambert concert last night at the Wisconsin State Fair, the whole crowd was doing the wave!

20130812-105717.jpg
The sky lately. The weather has been so weird but the colors in the sky have been inspiring me beyond measure!

20130812-105821.jpg
The Naked Coconut Organic Coconut Bliss bar, so delicious and perfect for summer! Of course it’s also dairy and gluten free!

20130812-110007.jpg
This picture my best friend L took of me when we spent the day on the lake. In case you can’t tell we were going fast!
Have a wonderful week everyone! Much Love- Jenny!

Leave a Reply

