Top 5 of The Moment.

I have been so busy lately that I haven’t had any time to blog, and I miss y’all! I have a couple things that I want to talk about {including a book review that will change your life, so stay tuned} but for right now all I have to give is some of my favorite things of the moment.

IMG_8073My favorite sandwich of the moment, UDI’s Gluten Free Bread, spinach, avocado, tomato, cucumber, and a quinoa burger. Oh and loaded with pepper by the way. Super healthy and ridiculously tasty!

IMG_8081

 

My country girl kinda style for the Florida Georgia Line concert. We didn’t get to meet them but I have high hopes for next time. Shirt and Shorts- Discovery,Boots- gift from Kaitlyn!

IMG_7907The grassy spot that all the bars surround in Rosemont, IL. Playing bags, people milling around, how cool is that?

IMG_7973This magnet that I found on a shelf at my tanning salon. Don’t worry, I on;y went for a spray tan!

IMG_8075Newest purchase: bracelets from Discovery. Currently obsessed and wearing them with everything.

Here’s to a wonderful weekend! Cheers! Much Love, Jenny.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

