Top 5. Accessories Edition.

I am a sucker for jewelry. Like grade A, wallet in, bank account sad, nuts for jewelry. To me accessories are one of the most important parts of your outfit, it can make or break it. These are some of my favorite right now that are perfect for summer!

IMG_5895

 

1d6a9127-b566-4810-bbd1-f8ed09cbea83wallpaper

 

IMG_7020

 

IMG_5842

 

IMG_7113

 

{Nail polish color- Sunday Funday by Essie}

Each one of these accessories would be the perfect addition to any outfit and are very easy to find! My favorite of all favorites is the mirrored sunglasses. They go perfect with everything! I hope everyone has a wonderful day {and seeing that it’s Monday a wonderful week}. I am off to visit my BFF J and her new baby boy {new Mama needs some coffee!} and then I’ll venture into the city to watch the Blackhawks game! GO HAWKS! Much Love- Jenny

Leave a Reply

