Tapas and Crop Tops.

Last night I went to celebrate my BFF L’s birthday at “Cafe Ba Ba-Reeba and the food was so delicious we will definitely be back for more!

20130616-213500.jpg
{Who doesn’t love a cocktail and a Coach bag?}
My favorite dish had to be the Sweet Potato Bravas served with pomegranate alioli. Surprisingly the best potatoes I have ever had at a restaurant. And believe me I’m a woman who loves potatoes!

20130616-214344.jpg
Cafe Ba Ba-Reeba is also the home of the yummiest sangria I have ever had! Make sure to grab a pitcher at your next dinner!
Now onto the outfit…

20130616-214626.jpg

20130616-214744.jpg

20130616-214957.jpg
{Top- Discovery, Skirt- unknown, Shoes- Target, Clutch- Coach.} {tutorial on the heavy curls featured in this post coming soon!}
I’ve been needing it to get warmer out so I could wear this crop top out, and Saturday night was beautiful out! All in all it was a pretty perfect night spent with my amazing best friend! Happy early birthday darlin’! I hope everyone has a great week filled with all the blessings God has to give you! Much Love- Jenny
(Make sure you check out my next post all about my blogger friend Jenna!)

Leave a Reply

