A Lovely Day for Stripes.

I have always enjoyed the chic combination of black & white, there is something so glamorous and French about it. On my days off from the salon I try to stay away from black seeing as that the color is exhausted during the week, but this is slowly becoming a go-to dress of mine.

Photo on 5-30-13 at 11.05 AM

 

 

Photo on 5-30-13 at 11.05 AM #2

 

Photo on 5-30-13 at 11.07 AM #5

 

Photo on 5-30-13 at 11.07 AM #9{Dress- TJ Maxx (honestly where else for me?), necklace- Charming Charlies.}

I added colorful accessories because I am a sucker for color, but it would look wonderful with all black & white as well. I hope everyone has a wonderful week! Much Love- Jenny

 

 

One thought on “A Lovely Day for Stripes.

Leave a Reply

