I dress like this to please my Mama.

Happy Mothers Day to all you Mothers out there! I hope that all of my readers are as blessed as me to have a wonderful, inspirational, and all around amazing Mama! Now let’s get to the good stuff…the outfit! Family gatherings are normally pretty low-key so I like to be comfortable, so this outfit was all about the accessories. Honestly, sweat pants would look good with that clutch.

IMG_5605{Clutch-Coach, Sweater- Forever 21}

IMG_5591{Check out those tassels!}

IMG_5587{Necklace-Etsy.}

Tortoise is one of my Summer 2013 Trend picks by the way, keep an eye out for it! I think it will be popping up all over.

IMG_5586

{Shoes- Target.}

Those shoes were on clearance by the way, $5.99 I think, what a steal! I wear that necklace with almost everything and who wouldn’t want to carry that clutch anywhere? So basically I suppose I am saying that I am heavily crushing on all my new accessories right now. My Mama appreciated them too, I think she is secretly plotting to steal that bag. Have a wonderful week! Much Love- Jenny!

Leave a Reply

