Silly Rabbit, this outfit is for a date!

Snapshots of what I wore on a date tonight.

IMG_4814

 

 

IMG_4816

{Ring available at ShopLately.com}

IMG_4815

{Check out my cool tuxedo nails.}

IMG_4756

 

IMG_4818

I think figuring out what to wear on a date is tricky. You don’t want to show too much skin but you don’t want to look like a Nun. {Unless you are a Nun, but then why are you on a date?} You want to look casual but not like you just woke up. Men do NOT understand the stress of dressing yourself for a date, and I doubt they ever will. My go-to outfit for dates, dinners, drinks, shopping, basically anything I do out in public is jeans with a blazer or a chambray shirt, plus heels. Heels to me are a must because I always feel sexier and more confidant in them, and that’s exactly what you want to feel on a date! I also sometimes will check my fashion board on Pintrest for inspiration! {http://pinterest.com/redponytail/i-walk-around-trying-to-look-cute/ (Follow me!)}. Enjoy your week! Much love- Jenny!

Leave a Reply

