Inspiration can be found in the strangest of places.

Spring is all about change. Change of weather, change of hair, change of clothing styles, and definitely a change of attitude {at least for me}. Lately here in my little town, spring has been trying to break through the clouds and show it’s face. These pictures will show you that it is doing a pretty good job! Inspiration can be found anywhere and lately for me it has been on a long country road with the sun beaming in the sky.

IMG_4678 IMG_4679 IMG_4680IMG_4705 IMG_4706{The first three images were captured in Kenosha, WI and the last two were at Ginger Blossom’s in Richmond, IL.}

Where do you find inspiration in your daily life? Write me and let me know. I hope everyone has a wonderful day and enjoys this spring weather. It’s creeping and creeping closer to the 50’s everyday here so we are basically in a heat wave! Here’s to a week of lighter jackets, inspiration, and my birthday, which is on Friday! Much Love- Jenny

 

2 thoughts on “Inspiration can be found in the strangest of places.

  1. Gorgeous instagram shots Jenny! I love having a camera on my phone – it’s the most convenient way to snap something unexpected or unique that happens during your day.

Leave a Reply

