casual Easter outfit.

Happy Easter everyone! Today is a glorious day and I hope everyone has the chance to revel in it’s glory! Whether it’s Jesus or the weather for you, you can’t deny that today is beautiful. My family is one of those crazy, loud, and ridiculously fun Irish families and we try to keep it casual at holidays so I chose to wear a simple and comfortable outfit. {My Mama laughed when I said I was wearing my sensible heels}.

IMG_4619

{Nail polish is Essie-Peach Daiquiri with an accent of Good as Gold}

IMG_4646

IMG_4626{Shoes: Guess, bought at TJ Maxx $34.99}

IMG_4647

IMG_4629{Ring available at ShopLately.com $14.99}

IMG_4654{Shirt- Charlotte Russe, Jeans- Forever 21, Jacket- Discovery, Earrings- Charlotte Russe, Sunglasses- Amazon}

Much Love-Jenny!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

