Spring Trends: Lipstick Edition.

IMG_4540

There is just something about spring that brightens my mood. Maybe it’s the fact that in the Midwest we all hibernate until the sun pokes through the clouds and the snow starts to melt. Even though the weather is as up and down as a seesaw, I am plowing ahead and planning different ways to color up my beauty and fashion looks for spring! Here are the three lipstick colors that I will be rocking all Spring and I’m sure will be popping up on lips all over your town!

IMG_4556{Revlon #677, Siren}

IMG_4563{Revlon #616, Wink For Pink}

IMG_4565{NYX #LSS634 Louisiana}

As always when you wear bright lips make sure to downplay your eyes, always ONLY center on one or the other! I like to only swipe a couple coats of mascara on my eyes when I wear bright lips it really pulls the lips to center stage. Have a colorful day! Much Love- Jenny

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Spring Trends: Lipstick Edition.

Leave a Reply

