10 Degrees in Floral Pants.

IMG_3517

This morning I decided to take my Dad to breakfast at Egg Harbor, a staple in Lake Geneva, WI. It’s known for their Harbor Potatoes, Door County Melt, and for me their amazing gluten-free menu. I had the pancakes with a side order of their potatoes and it was food heaven! If you are in the area I recommend that you stop here for a bite (or more) to eat! There are locations all over so just google (or ask Suri) for the closest one! Now I felt that it was appropriate to dress a tad bit little girl like for breakfast with my Pops. So I wore my floral pants (My Dad got a huge kick out of that the whole time we were out, he thought it was ridiculous to be wearing pants with flowers all over them in the winter) with my new Minnie Mouse sweatshirt. I added my studded chelsea boots to make sure it wasn’t “too” cutesy of an outfit though.

IMG_3527

{Sweatshirt- Target, Pants-Discovery (Hot Kiss)}

IMG_3523                                                                          {Boots- Target}

IMG_3522So the next time you are trying to figure out what you want to wear think about reverting back to your style as a child, just make sure you add some killer boots! Here’s to a week filled with the color pink, lots of smiles, cocktails (like always with me), and time spent with friends! Much Love, Jenny

Leave a Reply

