I have 10 minutes until my hair color is processed, so I’ll blog!

Hello everyone! Vegas was an interesting trip where I learned a lot about Redken, hair, and my drinking abilities. Also that I like slot machines. Here are some of the outfits I wore {obviously that is the most important part of my trip} and of course the bun!

IMG_2115

{First night, on my way to New York New York!}

IMG_2347{On my way to class with a big bun and my $8 Starbucks. Vegas has expensive coffee.}

IMG_2636{My TopShop tights, yes they are one of the best things I have ever bought! Thanks Kate Moss!}

IMG_2637                                        {Fake lashes and pink lipstick for my evening out!}

So mix it up with tights, lipstick, and buns this week when you are dressing for an evening out or even work! I don’t recommend the stirrup tights for the office though….Much Love- Jenny

 

 

Leave a Reply

