The Preview.

397528_706911548375_1030121422_n

So I just spent five days in Vegas and I had an amazing time. I attended Redken Symposium which is like a huge convention for hairstylists who love Redken! I don’t have time this weekend to write a complete post about all of my outfits and experiences {work get-together, sushi, date with a good looking man, cocktails with some of my girlfriends, I am a busy girl!}, but I will give you a little preview of one of my outfits. Enjoy!

150057_706899757005_109571851_n

{The best part of my outfit are my tights, which are from TopShop}

Here’s to a weekend filled with cute outfits,spending time with friends, handsome men, and many good cocktails. Much Love- Jenny

Leave a Reply

