Pop the bubbly.

I am a dress girl. Always have been and always will be, dresses are like home to me. I picked up this dress at Discovery to wear on my 26th birthday in NYC and decided since my best friend J was the only other person who saw it, I could pull it out of my closet to wear again!

20130101-225909.jpg
This dress has the perfect “looks good coming and going” vibe that I always try to find! Who doesn’t love girly accented bows and just enough skin showing? I know I do! Raise your glass to a beautiful and healthy new year, filled with many blessings and adventures! Much Love- Jenny

2 thoughts on “Pop the bubbly.

  1. Hey Jenny,
    I personally love dresses over pants too although I don’t wear dresses often enough to convince people otherwise, haha. Your dress is business in the front and totally party in the back and the bows! Ahh, those little things make me weak. Happy New Year, all the best girl!
    Much Love,
    Karen.

Leave a Reply

