Blinded by the Light.

Yesterday I went with my friend D to get new contacts and was surprised to find that Target Optical sells Ray-Ban sunglasses! Needless to say I had a mini-photoshoot, and am now obsessing about them!

20121231-120942.jpg
I have been wanting a vintage looking pair like the top and bottom ones, and who doesn’t love the classic Audrey Hepburn glasses? Whatever I decide I’m sure I will still covet the other! Have a happy and safe New Years Eve! Much Love, Jenny!

Leave a Reply

