Cat got my tongue.

I don’t have much to say tonight. This is all I have to give!

20121228-215031.jpg
I love a bright nail color to offset the dreariness of winter. This is Essie “Butler please” from the Winter 2012 collection. Oh and that ring? My best friend L gave it to me, isn’t is gorgeous??

20121228-215447.jpg
I felt kinda preppy for Christmas Day.

20121228-215545.jpg
Cooling down the piping hot apple cider at The Christkindlmarket in Chicago.

20121228-215819.jpg
Christmas themed nails I did on my little cousin during our “Girls Night”.
Well there you have it, it’s rare I have little to say but today seemed to be the day! I hope everyone had a wonderful and blessed holiday and have a great weekend! Much Love, Jenny!

Leave a Reply

