Friday Night Boots.

Some say its all in the accessories, and I would be one of those people. I also am someone who routinely says “why bother buying something if it isn’t on sale?”.

20121123-225010.jpg
This is my new favorite necklace that I loved so much I gifted it to my two best friends as well! Now we all have matching necklaces. {this was only $2 in the clearance section}

20121123-225115.jpg
These boots rock my world right now because they are comfy and adorable at the same time. Plus they only cost me $35, who wouldn’t love that?
I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving! Much Love, Jenny!

Leave a Reply

