I can dress myself.

What is better than your go-to LBD and a one of a kind necklace? Oh yeah a steaming cup of coffee to go with it. Plus some killer nails. Oh and some cartoons. SO basically what I am saying is that I rocked it this morning. Then off to work to do some hair. Saturdays, I don’t always love you. But today I did! Love, me.

{Sitting pretty waiting to be worn.} {Not shown but paired this with some awesome camel flats and mismatched gold studs.}

{Rocking from pinky to thumbnail:Essie-Blanc, Essie-Case Study accented with polka dots using a white nail polish pen, Essie-Good as Gold {their new metallics line}, Essie-Blanc again, and OPI- A-Taupe The Space Needle. Can you tell that I am sort-of obsessed with Essie?} {All nails were prepped with CND Toughen Up Base Coat and finished with CND Air Dry Top Coat.}

{Close up of this gorgeous gifted bauble to me by my best friends Mama, and my second Mama. It is from Ginger Blossom’s in Richmond, IL. Check them out if you want amazing items from all over the world! She thinks this necklace is from India, but couldn’t remember! It will always be close to my heart because it was such a thoughtful gift!}

I hope your Saturday was as lovely as mine, let the weekend live on! As for me I am going to the beach tomorrow with my new book {Savages, cannot wait to read}, my SPF 50 {I always practice safe sun}, and some pre-made frozen drinks. Happy trails. Much Love- Jenny

Leave a Reply

