I Solemnly Swear That I am Up To No Good.

I’ve been gone awhile from the wonderful world of blogging due to technology issues (meaning the internet stopped working and we couldn’t figure out how to get it back on) but I am back and excited to start sharing my  prelude to summer {and eventually summer} with everyone. As for now all I have is what I did tonight. Drank an Illinois wine and watched Harry Potter. Who wouldn’t want to spend their Tuesday night like that? Much Love- Jenny

4 thoughts on “I Solemnly Swear That I am Up To No Good.

  1. Welcome back! I know exactly how you feel. I haven’t been blogging as much as I used to the last few months because of work and also I had some personal shit to deal with, like a friend of mine that recently died of cancer, but lately I’ve been a huge blog high. Seriously, I started writing a blog everyday this month. That’s five blog entries in a row and that’s a record me since I usually post up something either one every other week.

    So far I’ve written a poem about “Hand Me Down Ruby Slippers”, movie review of Snow White and the Huntsman, a TV show review of Once Upon a Time, my thoughts about this article on news about a mother driving with her baby on roof of her car and today I just wrote a movie review of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 2.

    You look like you’re a Harry Potter fan, mind giving it a look see and tell me what you think. Thanks! http://sweetsantuary.wordpress.com/2012/06/06/harry-potter-and-the-deathly-hallows-it-all-ends-here/

Leave a Reply

