Nothing wrong with a little class in the middle of the week.

I spent all of Tuesday night watching Audrey Hepburn movies and I have to say it was very refreshing. I am a huge fan of Ms. Hepburn but everytime I see a movie of hers I am instantly suprised at how classy, beautiful, and modest she is, but at the same time she is incredibly sexy! I wish that all girls now-a-days would take a look at the way she presented herself and follow suit! I was feeling very “Audrey” like yesterday so I decided to wear my favorite LBD with some big sunglasses and call it a day! My friend Kari even said that she thought I looked like Audrey, so inspiration was a success!

{Dress~TJ Maxx, Purse~ Discovery, Shoes~ Target, Sunglasses~unknown}

{I always say you should look as good going as you do coming, the back of this dress is my favorite part!}

{Nail design is so in right now and the best part is there are so many products made available to you to DIY! I use a nail polish pen that I got from Sally Beauty Supply but I’ve seen them at Target, Ulta, etc. Beware though-this take time and practice! See a pro if you have shaky hands!}

{Is it weird that this is my favorite shot? My rings are from Discovery BTW!}

If you have the time I seriously reccomend watching “Breakfast at Tiffany’s”. It’s my favorite movie and I love it even more each time I watch it! A goal for when I am in New York is to stand outside Tiffany’s in the morning with a coffee (possibly in an evening dress) and have a picture taken. When I do my friends I’ll be sure to share it here! Much Love- Jenny

4 thoughts on “Nothing wrong with a little class in the middle of the week.

Leave a Reply

