New York, I Love You!

This picture pretty much sums up my feelings on life. I love clothes, shoes, and I have a passion for New York! While planning my upcoming trip I am being consumed with the need to surround myself with movies and tv that are centered in New York. I have had “Sex and the City” in my dvd player for the past week {Season 2 (yum Joe the new Yankee and Carrie gets back with Big) and Season 4 (the new and improved Aidan)} and I have so many New York inspired movies in my instant queue I’ll never finish in time!! {6 weeks and counting!} While we figure out where we are going to stay {we are going to use this awesome website called airbnb.com where you can rent an apartment instead of staying in a hotel, why didn’t I think of that?} and what we want to do, I suppose I will just have to continue with my NY inspired entertainment choices. If anyone has any suggestions of places to eat, places to get a good cocktail, or any awesome vintage stores please let me know! I believe we will be staying on the lower east side {fingers crossed!}. Much Love, Jenny

{I took these pictures the last time I was in New York, they are store windows that really caught my eye! I’m so glad I took these pictures because I will blow them up and frame them for my house!}

Leave a Reply

