Sequins & Denim, Oh my!

{Top from H & M, Skirt from Forever 21, Tights from Target, Wedges from Target, Necklace from Forever 21, Watch from Charming Charlies, Assorted bracelets from Forever 21}

I have to say that my favorite sort of outfit is a skirt with tights and this one tops my list of favorite outfits. There is nothing like two different textures or even styles coming together beautifully to make a complete knockout outfit! Plus, who doesn’t love sequins?{A simple braided updo to not compete with my sparkly skirt}

{If you are wondering if it was cold out, yes it was. I was freezing!}

As always I appreciate you stopping by! Much Love-Jenny!

2 thoughts on “Sequins & Denim, Oh my!

Leave a Reply

