It’s 5 degrees out. No I am not joking…

Hello everyone! This is a mash-up of all the different looks I had going on today.

 Red lips (Using Revlon Fire & Ice Lipstick and Mary Kay Clear Lip Liner), ombre nails starting with dark gray and fading to white, and winged eye-liner (using  a damp angled brush with black eyeshadow) and BIG lashes (I used Mary Kay Lash Love, the best mascara ever). Get inspired and change up your normal look! If you always wear your hair up, let it down! If you’re  just a chapstick kind-of girl, swipe on some lipstick! If you only wear t-shirt and jeans, throw on a cute sweater and call it a day! Fashion to me is about changing it up and not being boring, so try new things! You will be amazed at how much of it you will like. Much Love- Jenny

PS- I’d love to see some pictures of people trying new looks! Email them to me at laceloveaffair@gmail.com and I may end up using YOUR picture in a segment! ❤

One thought on “It’s 5 degrees out. No I am not joking…

Leave a Reply

