It’s beginning to look alot like Chri…wait a minute it’s January 12th!

Well it’s finally winter here in Chicago! I guess we had it coming for awhile but I was really getting used to not wearing a jacket and driving with my windows down. Oh well at least we get the gorgeous innocence of a first snow! Tomorrow is Friday and my week can be summed up in just a couple of pictures!

(This is on my drive to the salon today)

(My messy braided lazy hair up-do, I will be doing a How-To shortly!)

(Back of my up-do, extreme messy. The messier the better I say!)

(My Black Heart Nails, with Essie Mint Candy Apple and OPI It’s A Girl.)

(The perfect assortment of goldish bracelets and my favorite watch!)

All in all I had a wonderful week and I am looking forward to an even more wonderful weekend! I am going to see Brad Paisley and The Band Perry (yeah!) in Milwaukee tomorrow night and then I have my salon’s holiday party on Saturday night! Enjoy it and have a great weekend everyone! Much Love-Jenny!

Leave a Reply

