this weeks obsessions….

Happy Monday! I thought in honor of it being the first day of the week I would share what things I have been obsessed with lately! Obsessed is a word my best friend says I use too freely (I happen to agree with her) but I can’t seem to find another word that works, so I’m going to keep using it. Today was 25 degrees and I was happy to remain indoors for the duration of the day enjoying a couple cups of coffee and re-reading “Dead until Dark” by Charlaine Harris. I did happen to venture into Chicago in the afternoon and let me tell you it was biting cold….I am anxiously awaiting summer! Luckily I have these amazing things to keep me occupied. This list includes; Burberry Brit perfume, the app Instagram for my iPhone, MAC Lipglass in Underage, the store Forever 21 (I have had amazing luck there this holiday season), Redken’s Argan Oil (makes hair amazingly silky and shiny), a hot cup of coffee (can you tell I am an addict I’ve mentioned it twice), and fishtail braids. Here’s to great week! Much love-Jenny

2 thoughts on “this weeks obsessions….

Leave a Reply

