A New Year

Welcome to Lace Love Affair! With the new year I thought it was the perfect time to start my own blog concentrating on all the things I love and sharing them with the world. I am really happy to finally be working on this and I apologize in advance for the messiness of this blog! I am still trying to work on it and it will be under construction for a little bit. I will be sharing fashion advice, hair and makeup tips, recipes, and anything I feel is worth your time! Keep checking back in to see my progress though! Much love, Jenny!

Leave a Reply

